## **Skagit Flood Risk Management Working Group**

## July 18, 2000 Attendance List

Name	Affiliation
Fred Buckenmeyer	City of Mount Vernon
Stephen Pierce	Army Corps of Engineers
Bob Boudinot	Mount Vernon
Rich Johnson	Washington Department of Ecology
Curt Wylie	Dike District #22
David Hedlin	Dike District #9
Patrick Massey	Federal Emergency Management Agency
Dave Burdick	Washington Department of Ecology
Bob La Rock	Skagit System Cooperative
Dan Tonnes	National Marine Fisheries Service
Corey Schmidt	Skagit County
Richard Smith	Dike District #3
William Roozen	Drainage District #19
Shirley Solomon	Long Live the Kings
Larry Wasserman	Skagit System Cooperative
Ed Capasso	City of Anacortes
Chuck Bennett	Dike District #12
Lou Ellyn Jones	US Fish and Wildlife Service
Gus Teersdma	City of Burlington
Leonard Halverson	Nookachamps
Mike Scuderi	Army Corps of Engineers
Sky Miller	Skagit County Public Works
Jacqueline Vander Veen	Skagit County Public Works